Who Are Our Partners?

COMPANY DISCOUNT GENRE OF COMPANY URL
HIGH TIDE GLASS 25% BRICK AND MORTAR SHOP https://www.facebook.com/pg/HighTideGlassCo/about/
HUMBLE HEALINGS 25% BRICK AND MORTAR SHOP https://www.humblehealings.com/
Innate Energy Massage 25% off BRICK AND MORTAR SHOP https://www.innateenergymassage.com/
WICKED CHRONIC 15% BRICK AND MORTAR SHOP WWW.WICKEDCHRONIC.COM
Abstrax Tech 10% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://abstraxtech.com/
Boston Green Health 15% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.bostongreenhealth.com/
Buried Treasures 25% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.buriedtreasuresboston.com/products
Cold War Organics 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://coldwarorganics.com/
Destiny 25% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.destinyorganics.ca/
Emerald Cannabis Group 15% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://emeraldcannabisgroup.com/
Extract Craft 10% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.extractcraft.com
FAT ASS GLASS 20% CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://fatassglass.com/
Fire Fly 25% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.thefirefly.com/
GREEN GODDESS SUPPLY 10.00% CANNABIS SUPPLIES WWW.GREENGODDESSSUPPLY.COM
Happy Tree Microbes 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.happytreemicrobes.com/
Headdies 15% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.headdies.com/
Hempzilla 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.hempzillacbd.com/
Hightide Glass 25% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.facebook.com/HighTideGlassCo/
Hisierra Bags 10% off Code CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://hisierrabags.com/
Huffy Puffy 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://huffypuffy.us/
Kandy Pens 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.kandypens.com/
Lev8 Labs 15% in store 10% online CANNABIS SUPPLIES
Lili’s Glass 10% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://lilisglass.com/
Mainstem 10% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.gomainstem.com/
MHR Brands 15%off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://mhrbrands.com/
Nuggie Fresh 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://nuggiefresh.com/
Organic Gro Hut 30% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://organicgrowhut.org/
POTSKULL 20% CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.amazon.com/Plant-Pot-Skull-Bone-White/dp/B00WB0T7BK
Roots 2 Remedies 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.roots2remedies.com/
Toker Poker 20% off CANNABIS SUPPLIES
VINCENT GORDON 10% CANNABIS SUPPLIES https://www.vincentgordon.com/
CBD THERA 20.00% CBD WWW.CBDTHERA.COM
HOOTS AND MOOTS 25% CBD https://hootsandmoots.com
LBC BIOSCIENCE 15% CBD https://www.lbcbioscienceinc.com/
ROD GLUPKER 15% CBD WWW.CCCC420.COM
TRICHOME HEMP FARMS 25% CBD WWW.TRICHOMEHEMPFARMS.COM
Emergin CBD 15% off CBD https://www.emmergincbd.com/
Healing Rose 15% off CBD/HEALTH https://www.thehealingroseco.com/
Humble Healings 20% off CBD/HEALTH https://www.humblehealings.com/
Cali Flo 20% off CLOTHING http://www.califloinc.com/
Higher Breed 15% off CLOTHING https://higherbreed.com/
Boom! Xtracts 25% off CLOTHING/ACCESORIES https://www.boomxtracts.com/
Golden Remedy Edibles 20% off EDIBLES https://www.facebook.com/sean.patten.3
Tastee Treats 15% off EDIBLES https://www.tastee-treats.com/
ATLAS PLANT TRAINER 20.00% GROW MATERIAL WWW.ATLASPLANTTRAINER.COM
BLOOM BOSS 10.00% GROW MATERIAL WWW.BLOOMBOSS.COM
DR.SEEDS 15% GROW MATERIAL WWW.DRSEEDS.NET
FISH SHIT 20.00% GROW MATERIAL https://www.facebook.com/FishHeadFarms/
GORILLA GROW TENT 15% GROW MATERIAL WWW.GORILLAGROWTENT.COM
GREEN HARVEST HYDROPONICS 15% GROW MATERIAL WWW.GREENHARVESTHYDROPONICS
VIVID GROW 10.00% GROW MATERIAL VIVIDGROW.COM
THE CALI CONNECTION 15% IN STORE 10% ONLINE GROW MATERIAL/ SEEDS https://thecaliconnection.com/
MEDWELL HEALTH $50 OFF COUPON OFF MEDICAL CARD HEALTH AND WELL WWW.MEDWELLHEALTH.COM
HIGH TEAM TRAINING 10.00% HEALTH AND WELLNESS HEALTH/WELLNESS
INNATE ENERGY MASSAGE 25% HEALTH AND WELLNESS https://www.innateenergymassage.com/
HEMPIRE 20% HEALTH/WELLNESS https://www.hempire.com/
HIPPY CHICK 15% HEALTH/WELLNESS https://hippychickllc.com
HITEAMTRAINING 10.00% HEALTH/WELLNESS WWW.HITEAMTRAINING.COM
Everyday Medicinals 25% off LICENSE https://www.everydaymedicinals.com/
Violet Gro 15% off LIGHTING SUPPLIES https://www.violetgro.com/
Cultivate Tech 5% off coupon code: crn5 LIGHTS https://cultivatetech.com/
Healing Tree 25% off MEDICAL https://www.healingtreenaturals.com/
Hi Dow 50% off MEDICAL https://www.hidow.com/
BUTTER BREWER 15% MERCHANDISE WWW.BUTTERBREWER.COM
IROLLIE 15% MERCHANDISE
KUSHLEY 15% MERCHANDISE WWW.KUSHLEY.COM
Humbled Healing Co. 25% off SALVE/HEALTH https://www.humbledhealing.com/
GORILLA VAPES 20.00% VAPES WWW.GORRILLAVAPES.COM
CANNAPLANNERS 10.00% WEBSITE DESIGN WWW.CANNAPLANNERS.COM
CBD Please $5-$10 off. Phone orders only http://www.yankeecaregivers.com/cbd-please/
MY SOLVENTLESS 10% OFF AND FREE SHIPPING https://www.myrosinpress.com/shop/rosin-press/
Unplugged Float Essentials 20% https://www.facebook.com/unpluggedfloatessentials